Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Santosh Shindhe	Chair Person
2.	Ms. Sukanya Wankhede	Secretary
3.	Ms.Ankita Karhade	Member
4.	Ms. BhagyashriDhomne	Member
5.	Mr.yohanNiranjane	Student Representative
6.	Ms.Pranali Deshmukh	Student Representative
7.	Ms. Srushti Roge	Student Representative
8.	Ms.Vipul Meshram	Student Representative